One World
Promotional & Graphics


Video DVD Banner
REC Breathing Digital Movie



USD$ 60/ AED 220

SWAFE Rec Breathing Digital Movie

Chakras are the another part of Yoga systems. Chakras are energy points or knots in the subtle body. They are located at the physical counterparts of the major plexusesof arteries, veins and nerves. Chakras are part of the subtle body, not the physical body, and as such are the meeting points of the subtle (non-physical) energy channels, called nadiis. Nadiis are channels in the subtle body through which the life force (prana), or vital energymoves.Kundalini (Sanskrit ku??alin?, ????????? )stems from yogicphilosophy as a form of shakti or "corporeal energy". Kundalini is described within Eastern religious, or spiritual tradition as an indwelling spiritual energy that can be awakened in order to purify the subtle system and ultimately to bestow the state of Yoga, or divine union upon the seeker of truth. It is reported that Kundalini awakening results in deep meditation, enlightenment and bliss. There are many chakras in the subtle human body according to the tantric texts, but there are seven chakras that are considered to be the most important ones.